Drawings

I decided to hand draw images for my graphic. Mostly, because I wanted my images to look nice and I knew that my skills at creating images on Illustrator weren’t very good. Once I had drawn all of the images I needed, I scanned them.

Image

I then opened the images in Illustrator and there I used ‘Image Trace’ to make them look like this….Image

I’m happy I used this process as these images look a lot nicer than any image I could have made using Illustrator tools would have looked.

Leave a Reply

